Monthly Minutes

Officer Candidates – Next Mtg.

Below is the slate of officer candidates which will be voted on in our June 14th meeting. Please make plans to attend the monthly meeting, and exercise your right to vote. GK – Bill Witham DGK – Mike Trevino Chancellor – Mike Sullivan Recorder – Wojciech “Voytek” Toczynski Treasurer – Joel Voss FS (appointed) –

Read more